Staff - Scottish Rite Park

Staff

Daniel J. Boor, President/CEO/Administrator, phone 515-661-6400, e-mail dboor@scottishritepark.com

Elizabeth Dawley, Chief Financial Officer, phone 515-661-6413, e-mail edawley@scottishritepark.com

Yvonne Rosenberg, Chief Nursing Officer, phone 515-661-6436, e-mail yrosenberg@scottishritepark.com

LeeAnne Opie, Director of Marketing, phone 515-661-6611, e-mail lopie@scottishritepark.com

Teresa Phillips, Director of Human Resources, phone 515-661-6407, e-mail tphillips@scottishritepark.com

Barb McWilliams, Director of Environmental Services, phone 515-661-6404, e-mail bmcwilliams@scottishritepark.com

Jim Putney, Director of Building Management, phone 515-661-6405, e-mail jputney@scottishritepark.com

Katya Nicholson, Director of Culinary Services, phone 515-661-6403, e-mail knicholson@scottishritepark.com

Emily Scott, Director of Wellness, phone 515-661-6431, e-mail escott@scottishritepark.com

Johna Gallagher, Assistant Director of Nursing, phone 515-661-6419, e-mail jgallagher@scottishritepark.com

Kim Holder, Dietary Services Manager, phone 515-661-6446, e-mail kholder@scottishritepark.com

John Heldreth, Activity Coordinator, phone 515-661-6402, e-mail jheldreth@scottishritepark.com

Amber Rutherford, Director of Social Services, phone 515-661-6401, e-mail arutherford@scottishritepark.com 

Jill Lafrentz, Health Care Marketing Coordinator, phone 515-661-6412, e-mail jlafrentz@scottishritepark.com

Pamela Christianson, Accounting Clerk, phone 515-661-6424, e-mail pchristianson@scottishritepark.com

Karen Nixt, Billing Coordinator, phone 515-661-6438, email knixt@scottishritepark.com

Shelley Chadd, Front Office Manager, phone 515-274-4614, email schadd@scottishritepark.com

Copyright © 2018 Scottish Rite Park, Inc. All rights reserved.